Find Your Power Transmission Contacts

Western Region

Regional Sales Office

600 W Santa Ana Blvd. Suite 214G 
Santa Ana, CA   92701

Becky Halahan, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (714) 541-1083
Fax: (714) 541-1083
rhalahan@gates.com

District Sales Managers 

Ted Tucker 
WA, N. Idaho, N. MT, AK 
ph. (206) 604-0146
fax (303) 744-4371
ttucker@gates.com 

Phil Grix 
OR, S. Idaho
ph. (303) 475-1692
Phil.Grix@gates.com

Ray Wullenweber 
Northern & Central, CA and Western NV
ph. (707) 628-3880
fax (303) 744-4545
rwullenweber@gates.com 

Walt Aguirre 
San Diego and Orange County, Los Angeles County and Las Vegas, NV
UT, Southern ID, Eastern NV and Rock Springs, WY
ph. (213) 309-1231
fax (303) 744-4556
aguirre@gates.com 

Ben Huntoon 
CO, WY and MT, Western portions of ND an SD
ph. (303) 802-7048
ben.huntoon@gates.com

Becky Halahan
Regional Office for AZ, NM 
ph. (714) 541-1083
rhalahan@gates.com

Anthony Liston
UT, S. ID, NE, NV, SW WY
ph: (385) 264-5791
fax: (303) 744-4369
anthony.liston@gates.com