Find Your Fluid Power Contacts

Western Region

Regional Sales Office

600 W Santa Ana Blvd. Suite 214G 
Santa Ana, CA   92701

Becky Halahan, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (714) 541-1083
Fax: (714) 541-1083
Email: rhalahan@gates.com
 

District Sales Managers

Ted Tucker 
WA, N. Idaho, N. MT, AK 
ph. (206) 604-0146
fax (303) 744-4371
ttucker@gates.com 


Keith Zulauf 
OR, S. Idaho 
ph. (303) 493-1745
kzulauf@gates.com 

Ray Wullenweber
Northern CA
ph. (707) 422-1156
ray.wullenweber@gates.com 

Walt Aguirre
Southern CA
ph. (213) 262-1574
walt.aguirre@gates.com

Becky Halahan
Regional Office for AZ, NM 
ph. (714) 541-1083
rhalahan@gates.com

Steve Gulick
MT, WY, CO
ph. (303) 562-4695
stephen.gulick@gates.com

Anthony Liston
UT, S. ID, NE, NV, SW WY
ph: (385) 264-5791
fax: (303) 744-4369
anthony.liston@gates.com