Find Your Gates Fluid Power Contacts

Canada

Regional Sales Office

225 Henry St. Building #8 
Brantford, ON   N3S 7R4 
Scott Taylor, Director of Sales 
staylor@gates.com

Administrative 
Donna Wobbes, Product Coordinator 
Phone: 519-759-4141 x2226
Fax: 519-759-5561
dwobbes@gates.com

Shane Monaghan, FP Product Manager 
Phone: (519) 759-4141 x 2216
Fax: (519) 759-5561
smonaghan@gates.com

District Sales Managers

Carter Olstead
British Columbia
ph. 250.377.5033
carter.olstead@gates.com


Tyler Burrell
Alberta
ph. 780.982.1160
tyler.burrell@gates.com


Terry Wilson
MB, SK, Northern ON
ph. 204-803-5179
terry.wilson@gates.com 

Steeve Norton 
Eastern Quebec 
ph. 418-570-1858
fax 418-204-1171
steeve.norton@gates.com 

Tony Lavalle 
Northern Ontario, SE Ontario 
ph. (705) 828-0575
fax (705) 734-2004
tony.lavalle@gates.com 

Dan Daoust 
Western Quebec, NE Ontario 
ph. (450) 456-0005
fax (450) 456-3113
daniel.daoust@gates.com 

Ron Lawson 
NS NB NL PEI 
ph. 902-893-0277
fax 902-895-4462
ron.lawson@gates.com  

Chris DeFrancisco 
SW Ontario 
ph. (705) 792-4035
fax (705) 792-4645
chris.defrancisco@gates.com

Customer Service
8:00am – 4.30pm (EST) 
After hours service is available for authorized Gates Distributors. Please contact:
Bob Mills (519)209-4021
Dave Giles (519)755-0714