gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Power Transmission Contacts

Western Region


Region: West

Regional Sales Office

600 W Santa Ana Blvd. Suite 214G 
Santa Ana, CA   92701

Brad Marshall, Director of Sales - West
bmarshall@gates.com

Becky Halahan, Regional Business Specialist
Phone: (714) 541-1083
Fax: (714) 541-1083
rhalahan@gates.com

District Sales Managers 

Ted Tucker
WA, N. Idaho, N. MT, AK 
ph. (206) 604-0146
fax (303) 744-4371
ttucker@gates.com 

Chris Schmutz
OR, S. Idaho
ph. (248) 961-1204
cschmutz@gates.com 

Ray Wullenweber
Northern & Central, CA and Western NV
ph. (707) 628-3880
fax (303) 744-4545
rwullenweber@gates.com 

Walt Aguirre
San Diego and Orange County, Los Angeles County and Las Vegas, NV
ph. (213) 309-1231
fax (303) 744-4556
aguirre@gates.com 

Ryan Linke
UT, Southern ID, Eastern NV and Rock Springs, WY
ph. (801) 558-7833
ryan.linke@gates.com

Ben Huntoon 
CO, WY and MT, Western portions of ND an SD
ph. (720) 201-0372
ben.huntoon@gates.com

David Poole
AZ, Northern NM
ph. (602) 206-3649
david.poole@gates.com

Register to Access Your Resource