gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Power Transmission Contacts

Southern Region


Region: South

Regional Sales Office 

6500 Marbut Road
Lithonia, GA 30058

Scott Wright, Director of Sales - South
scwright@gates.com

Denise Moore, Regional Business Specialist
Phone: (770) 484-3252
Fax: (303) 744-4679
cdmoore@gates.com 

District Sales Managers 

Brian Cunningham 
Eastern NC & SC – District: 4002 
ph. (336) 456-4641
fax (303) 744-4254
brian.cunningham@gates.com 

Lyle Bell
Mid/South AL, Mid/South MS, New Orleans, Panama City – District: 4003
ph. (205) 657-6875
fax (303) 744-4274
lyle.bell@gates.com

John Croley
West NC & SC, East TN – District: 4004 
ph. (704) 450-7317
fax (303) 744-4279
jcroley@gates.com 

Dale Heady
Mid to North GA – District: 4005 
ph. (678) 237-7398
fax (303) 744-4157
dheady@gates.com 

Christopher Grimsley
FL, PR – District: 4006 
ph. (850) 228-3298
fax (303) 744-5881
Christopher.grimsley@gates.com

Cody Arrington
Dallas, TX - NW Louisiana – District: 4021 
ph. (469) 732-1345
fax (303) 744-5682
carrington@gates.com 

Chad Dunham
Houston, TX-S LA – District: 4022 
ph. (281) 928-5881
chad.dunham@gates.com 

Robby Randolph
AR, West TN, North MS, North AL – District: 4024 
ph. (901) 493-0614
fax (303) 744-4294
rrandolph@gates.com 

Ken Crosson
West Texas – District: 4041 
ph. (806) 220-4249
fax (303) 744-5106
kcrosson@gates.com

Marc Pullin
Mid/South Texas – District: 4040
Ph: 830-302-8956
Fax: 303-744-5128
marc.pullin@gates.com



Register to Access Your Resource