gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Power Transmisson Contacts

Northern Region


Region: North

Regional Sales Office

4640 Nicols Road, Suite 201
Eagan, MN   55122
Mike Tobias, Director of Sales - North
Mike.Tobias@gates.com

Cindy Orth, Regional Business Specialist
Phone: (651) 756-7031
Fax: (303) 744-4241
Cindy.Orth@gates.com

Steve Barber, Regional Sales Manager-Northeast
614-296-9826  Ph.
303-744-4774  Fax
Steven.Barber@gates.com

District Sales Managers 

Drew Krupa
Chicago, No IN – District: 2502 
ph. 630-541-3532
fax 303-744-4233
Andrew.Krupa@gates.com

Jeff Schneidermann
IA & No. Central IL – District: 2503 
ph. 319-491-7767
fax 303-744-4486
jeff.schneidermann@gates.com

Josh Henslin
So.Wisconsin – District: 2504 
ph. (920) 227-8418
fax (303) 744-5851
Josh.Henslin@gates.com

Steve Small
Missouri, So. Illinois – District: 2505 
ph. (636) 674-5029
fax (303) 744-4693
Steve.Small@gates.com

Keith Wasinger
No KS, NE – District: 2506 
ph. 913-328-2123
Keith.Wasinger@gates.com

Brad Trost
MN, ND, SD – District: 2507 
ph. 651-605-1747
fax 303-744-5915
Brad.Trost@gates.com

Roger Cavender
Michigan – District: 2508 
ph. (248) 763-8323
fax (303) 744-4520
Roger.Cavender@gates.com

Jamie Shepherd
W VA, E KY, WV – District: 2528 
ph. (276) 614-0559
fax (303) 744-4728
James.Shepherd@gates.com

Adam Queen
VA, NE NC - District: 2548
ph. (804) 454-6140
fax (303) 744-4728
Adam.Queen@gates.com 

Mike Eilbeck
OH, CENTRAL IN – District: 2530 
ph. 937-602-4531
fax 303-744-4485
Michael.Eilbeck@gates.com

Bob Eck
UPSTATE NY, VT – District: 2531
ph. (315) 559-0628
fax (303) 744-4527 
Robert.Eck@gates.com

Jerome Eversgerd
E PA, DE, NJ, NYC, MD, DC – District: 2532 
ph. 484-651-3154
fax (303) 744-5593
Jerome.Eversgerd@gates.com 

Steve Hilbrunner
MA, ME, CT, RI – District 2549
781-690-9647  Ph.
303-744-5902  Fax
Stephen.Hilbrunner@gates.com

Joe Herm
No WI and UP of MI – District 2541
Ph. 920.273.9334 
Joseph.Herm@gates.com

Rob Govey
W PA – District 2546
Ph. 304.670.3181
Robert.Govey@gates.com

Lee Slinker
Kentucky, S IN - District 2529
ph. 270.307.3130
fax 303.744.5461
lee.slinker@gates.com

Register to Access Your Resource