gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Fluid Power Contacts

Western Region


Region: West

Regional Sales Office

600 W Santa Ana Blvd. Suite 214G 
Santa Ana, CA   92701

Brad Marshall, Director of Sales - West 
Email: bmarshall@gates.com

Becky Halahan, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (714) 541-1083
Fax: (714) 541-1083
Email: rhalahan@gates.com

District Sales Managers

Ted Tucker
WA, N. Idaho, N. MT, AK 
ph. (206) 604-0146
fax (303) 744-4371
ttucker@gates.com 


Chris Schmutz 
OR, S. Idaho 
ph. (248) 961-1204
cschmutz@gates.com

Ryan Linke
NV, UT, Southern ID
ph. (801) 558-7833
fax (303) 744-4369
rlinke@gates.com 


Ray Wullenweber
Northern CA
ph. (707) 422-1156
ray.wullenweber@gates.com 

Chris Van der Linden
Southern CA
ph. (760) 845-3487
chris.vanderlinden@gates.com

David Poole
AZ, Northern NM 
ph. (602) 206-3649
david.poole@gates.com

Steve Gulick
MT, WY, CO
ph. (720)420-9029
stephen.gulick@gates.com


Register to Access Your Resource