gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Fluid Power Contacts

Western Region


Region: West

Regional Sales Office

600 W Santa Ana Blvd. Suite 214G 
Santa Ana, CA   92701

Becky Halahan, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (714) 541-1083
Fax: (714) 541-1083
Email: rhalahan@gates.com

District Sales Managers

Ted Tucker
WA, N. Idaho, N. MT, AK 
ph. (206) 604-0146
fax (303) 744-4371
ttucker@gates.com 


Chris Schmutz 
OR, S. Idaho 
ph. (248) 961-1204
cschmutz@gates.com

Ray Wullenweber
Northern CA
ph. (707) 422-1156
ray.wullenweber@gates.com 

Walt Aguirre
Southern CA
ph. (213) 262-1574
walt.aguirre@gates.com

David Poole
AZ, Northern NM 
ph. (602) 206-3649
david.poole@gates.com

Steve Gulick
MT, WY, CO
ph. (303)562-4695
stephen.gulick@gates.com


Register to Access Your Resource