gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Gates Fluid Power Contacts

Southern Region


Region: South

Regional Sales Office

6500 Marbut Road
Lithonia, GA 30058


Scott Wright, Director of Sales - South 
Email: scwright@gates.com

Todd Mueller
Regional Sales Manager
ph. (303) 882-3976
todd.mueller@gates.com

Denise Moore, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (770) 484-3252
Fax: (303) 744-4679
Email: cdmoore@gates.com

District Sales Managers


Forrest McCullar
AL, MS – District: 4007
ph. (256) 338-5050
fax (303) 744-5419
fmccullar@gates.com

John Krug
Western NC, SC  – District: 4008 
ph. (336) 540-4010
fax (303) 744-4895
john.krug@gates.com

Randy Johnson
FL, South GA – District: 4009
ph. (904) 233-4287
fax (303) 744-5443
rjohnson@gates.com

Doug Heaton
Dallas-Ft Worth, TX – District: 4025
ph. (214) 232-4808
fax (214) 342-9845
dheaton@gates.com

Mike Hausler
Houston, TX – District 4027
ph. (281) 352-6953
fax (303) 744-4234
mhausler@gates.com 

Rick Burnett
LA, SW Miss – District: 4028
ph. (504) 214-6092
fax (303) 744-5253
rick.burnett@gates.com 

Ken Crosson
West Texas, NW OKlahoma – District: 4029
ph. (806) 220-4249
fax (303) 744-5106
kcrosson@gates.com 

Eric Crider
TN, North GA – District: 4010 
ph. (678) 227-4631
fax (303) 744-4266
eric.crider@gates.com

Marc Pullin
Mid/South Texas – District: 4026
ph. (830)302-8956
fax (303) 744-5128
marc.pullin@gates.com

Robby Randolph
AR, West TN, North West MS – District: 4043
Ph: 901-493-0614
Fax: 303-744-4294
robby.randolph@gates.com

Register to Access Your Resource