gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Gates Fluid Power Contacts

Northern Region


Region: North

Regional Sales Office

4640 Nicols Road, Suite 201 
Eagan, MN   55122 
Mike Tobias, Director of Sales - North 
Mike.Tobias@gates.com

Cindy Orth, Regional Business Specialist 
Phone: (651) 756-7031
Cindy.Orth@gates.com

Steve Barber, Regional Sales Manager-Northeast
614-296-9826  Ph.
303-744-4774  Fax
Steven.Barber@gates.com


District Sales Managers

Mike Schmid 
MN, ND, W WI – District: 2509 
ph. (612) 209-2974
fax (303) 744-4723
Mike.Schmid@gates.com

Mark (Marko) Weber
IN, W. KY, W. MI – District: 2521
ph. (317) 292-8720
fax (303) 744-5713
Mark.Weber@gates.com

Brian Sullivan 
N.OH, W. NY, E. MI – District: 2522 
ph. (216) 533-3804
fax (303) 744-4770
Brian.Sullivan@gates.com

Rob Govey 
S.OH, W PA, NO KY, NO WV – District: 2523 
ph. (304) 670-8131
Robert.Govey@gates.com

Adam Queen
VA, NE NC - District: 2525
ph. (804) 454-6140
fax (303) 744-4832
Adam.Queen@gates.com

Donald Holstein 
NE, W IA, SD District: 2527 
ph. (402) 981-3081
fax (303) 744-5815
Donald.Holstein@gates.com

Dave Miller 
MD, DE, DC, N VA, NJ, NYC, E PA – District: 2533 
ph. 410-608-5539
fax 303-744-4021
David.Miller@gates.com

Jamie Shepherd 
W VA, E KY, WV – District: 2539 
ph. 276-614-0559
fax 303-744-4728
James.Sheperd@gates.com

Steve Small 
Missouri, So Illinois – District: 2540 
ph. 314-303-2150
fax 303-744-4693
Steve.Small@gates.com

Josh Henslin 
So & Central WI – District: 2542 
ph. 920-227-8418
fax 303-744-5851
Josh.Henslin@gates.com

Bob Eck
Upstate NY, No PA, VT – District: 2543
Ph. 315-559-0628
Fax 303-744-4527  
Robert.Eck@gates.com

Drew Krupa
Chicago, No IN – District: 2544
Ph 630-531-8513
Fax 303-744-4233  
Andrew.Krupa@gates.com

Keith Wasinger 
KS, SW MO – District: 2545 
ph. 913-328-2123
fax 303-744-4488
Keith.Wasinger@gates.com

Stephen Hilbrunner
MA, ME, CT, RI – District: 2549
ph. 781-690-9647
fax (303) 744-5902
Stephen.Hilbrunner@gates.com

Jeff Schneidermann
IA & No Central IL – District: 2550
Ph   319-491-7767
Fax 303-744-4486
jeff.schneidermann@gates.com

Joe Herm
No WI & UP of MI – District: 2541
Ph: 920.273.9334
Joseph.Herm@gates.com

Lee Slinker
Kentucky, So IN – District: 2551
Ph: 270.307.3130
Fax: 303.744.5461
lee.slinker@gates.com


Register to Access Your Resource