gates_logo POWERING PROGRESS™

Find Your Gates Fluid Power Contacts

Canada


Region: Canada

Regional Sales Office

225 Henry St. Building #8
Brantford, ON   N3S 7R4
Scott Taylor, Director of Sales
staylor@gates.com

Administrative
Donna Wobbes, Product Coordinator
Phone: 519-759-4141 x2226
Fax: 519-759-5561
dwobbes@gates.com 

Shane Monaghan, FP Product Manager
Phone: (519) 759-4141 x 2216
Fax: (519) 759-5561
smonaghan@gates.com

District Sales Managers

Ted MacDonald
BC, Southern Alberta – District: 599
ph. 250-377-5033
ted.macdonald@gates.com

Chris Tardi
Alberta, Manitoba – District: 509
ph. (780) 460-2358
fax (780) 460-2144
ctardi@gates.com 

Terry Wilson
Man, Sask, N. Ont – District: 511
ph. 204-803-5179
terry.wilson@gates.com

Steeve Norton
Eastern Quebec – District: 716
ph. 418-659-4417
fax 418-204-1171
steeve.norton@gates.com 

Tony Lavalle
South West On – District: 717
ph. (705) 828-0575
fax (705) 734-2004
tony.lavalle@gates.com 

Mike Ashby 
Eastern Ontario – District: 718 
ph. (289) 387-2967
fax (905) 668-4017
mike.ashby@gates.com

Dan Daoust
Western Quebec – District: 804 
ph. (450) 456-0005
fax (450) 456-3113
dan.daoust@gates.com 

Ron Lawson
NS NB NL PEI – District: 816 
ph. 902-893-0277
fax 902-895-4462
ron.lawson@gates.com  

Chris DeFrancisco
Northern Ontario – District: 875 
ph. (705) 792-4035
fax (705) 792-4645
chris.defrancisco@gates.com

Customer Service
8:00am – 4.30pm (EST)
After hours service is available for authorized Gates Distributors. Please contact:
Bob Mills (519)209-4021
Dave Giles (519)755-0714

Register to Access Your Resource